Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
sting 86
sting 86,41, from caledonia,USA
looking for the right girl
Self : i live in illinois with my 8 year old daughter i have her 4 days a week and love her very much. Would like to meet a woman who is looking for a good family life in the united states.
Interests : I like to play golf ,softball card games going out with friends to the movies or a night on the town.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 82kg,181lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : High School Work : lineman
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1967-08-23 Last Online : 2009-10-29
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Someone who is kind hearted ,loving wanting to start a friendship that may lead to much more as time goes by.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants