Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
all4fun,52, from Toronto,Canada
Want to know asian lady.
Self : Nice man with adventurous side. Love life and woman who love the same. Need easy going life partner.
Interests : Outdoors, fishing, camping, hiking, site seeing, driving and boating.
Message to you : Missing you and wait for you.
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 77kg,170lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : Cement Finisher
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1956-05-12 Last Online : 2010-06-21
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Would like to meet loving woman who know man how to love her man. Adventurous person, like travel, cooking and the outdoors.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants