Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
MrFindlove,32, from Ann Arbor,USA
I'm looking for sincere
Self : Selam. I like to go to the movies, workout, and travel. I also enjoy relaxing at home and reading and surfing the internet. I'm very attentive and a good lover. My occupation is cashier and i attend school.
Interests : My sports are weight training,running, I enjoy documentaries and writing.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 86kg,190lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : High School Work : Cashier
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1977-01-06 Last Online : 2009-03-08
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I want someone that is dedicated to me and devoted to family. I want a girl that is a good lover and wants children. I want a serious girl only.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants