Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Lady friend
Lady friend,44, from Lake Wales,USA
One Good Friend
Self : OK looking, highly intelligent, curious, creative, family centered, loyal, old-fashioned lady seeking best friend and soulmate
Interests : Camping, fishing (drowning worms!) hiking, nature, animals, history, comparative religions, reading, writing, good friends and family
Message to you : Any relationship worth having begins with a solid base of friendship and shared values.
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 79kg,174lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : College Work : freelance editor, publisher, writer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Blonde
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1964-05-26 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : Best friend, soulmate, honest, traditional values, openminded, does not want more children, intelligent, educated, happy at what he does and with who he is.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants