Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Yevrah,49, from Abbotsford,Canada
Looking for a friend and mate
Self : I am a genuine, caring and passionate man. I have a good sense of humour. I am lonely
Interests : I enjoy both playing and listening to music. I play the recorder and try to play the violin. I was trained in the visual arts and still dabbble. I enjoy the work of Dali, picasso, de chirico, magritte etc.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 64kg,141lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : automotive
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1959-10-28 Last Online : 2009-03-18
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Yes Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I hope to find a caring women to be my friend as well as mate. I would hope she has a love for the Arts. I hope that it is someone who is able to love as much as she is loved, with a sense of humour and a love of life, with a child's abandon.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants