Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
kookai,31, from q.c.,Philippines
Self : about me i'm very simple person with simple dreams in life. personality wise i am very understanding & caring person. i am family-oriented, bubbly & treasures friendship & family a lot. i can say that i'm a person who always wear her heart on her sleeve.
Interests : my hobbies include watching tv & movies, listening to music, reading books, & of course eating.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : none
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1977-03-25 Last Online : 2009-03-01
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : looking for someone who will accepts me & undestands me. who is family-oreinted & have similar interests like me. who is honest & loyal & very sensitive, most especially sensible

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants