Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
sparkle lady
sparkle lady,42, from City,Philippines
Self : i worked for a telecoms and have 2 daughters. I love to travel together with my children fun is a great word for us. I am an outgoing person who loves to meet people. Meeting a new partner is not a problem specially with my children.
Interests : I love to travel to diffrent kinds of places. Cooking is definitely a yes to me... I lve sports specially eith my children around.
Message to you : hi who ever you are I hope we could start a new chapter
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : customer relation
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1966-12-22 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : someone who understands the true meaning of life and a god fearing person. A man with integrity and who has a sense of humor. Responsibility is also important. Honesty is also a big factor. Someone who will accept me for what I am and will accept my children.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants