Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_91524temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_91524temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
belliscious
belliscious,42, from manila,Philippines
sweet and caring creature
Self : i'm a simple woman with simple dreams in life, to meet my soulmate and have a happy family. i love to cook, wacth movie, learn diff.kinds of cultures, i'm an honest person, loving, loyal, and fun to be with.
     
Interests : my hobbies includes singing, dancing, mall hopping, and cooking
     
Message to you : come out wherever you are my knight and shining armor!!!
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : selfemployed
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1966-11-23 Last Online : 2009-02-27
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i am hoping to meet someone who is very gentle,kind, willing to accept for who i am, loving, loyal, romantic and god-fearing.. someone who is responsible enough and willing to travel to my country and meet me.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants