Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
searching4D1,30, from General Santos City,Philippines
looking for my soulmate
Self : i AM am smiley, out foing and loves to laugh, sentimental and emotional at times, i cry when i see sad movies, am kinda goofy too, im loving, understanding and loyal
Interests : i like reading, hanging out wiht my nephews and niesces, visit friends, watch movies and do sight seeing on nice places.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 68kg,150lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : crew
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1978-12-29 Last Online : 2009-04-18
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Large
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : im hoping to meet someone who can be my everything, makesme smile and happy, take careof my gentle heart and treat me right.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants