Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_91579temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
girl63
girl63,46, from tarlac,Philippines
I'm looking for a man who will respect me and takecare of me
Self : I'am hardworking,loving and jolly person.I have 3 kids but all married. I love cooking.I'm looking for a man who will love me for the rest of my life. I'am a faithful woman.
     
Interests : I love cooking, gardening and chrocheing. I'm a bussiness minded too.I dont have any sports but I'm a hardworking person.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 41kg,90lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : teacher
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Brown
Children : 3 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1963-02-27 Last Online : 2009-03-30
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I'm looking for a man, responsible,loving and jolly person. who will love and respect me. he will be my soulmate and live forever.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants