Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Ryan411,35, from Clifton,USA
Outgoing Man Seeks Mrs. Right
Self : I'm a hard working man who is fun,cheerful,loyal and loves anything to do with the outdoors. I have a wonderful three year old son but doesn't live with me at this time. I'm looking for that special someone to spend the rest of my life with.
Interests : Love being outdoors.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 77kg,170lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : (Oilfield)
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1974-03-05 Last Online : 2009-03-29
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Someone how is fun,kind,cheerful, faithful and is willing to love me and my three year old son.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants