Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
48122,28, from Cagayan de Oro City,Philippines
Im open-minded girl.
Self : I am simple and still single, honest, hardworking, God-fearing, and most of all have a keen sense of humor.
Interests : I love cooking and dancing. I am chief cook in the family. Knows how to cook American food.
Message to you : Hi, Hope ur heavens made for me...
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Audit Clerk
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Cebuano, English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1978-10-13 Last Online : 2007-01-02
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I am Hoping to meet a responsible guys. Honest, Kind, Loy, loving and most of all accept me of what I am.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants