Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_91618temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_91618temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_91618temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_91618temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
jocs
jocs,39, from Sta. Rosa,Philippines
Dream what you want to dream. Go where you want to go.
Self : Easy to get along with, loyal and down to earth. I have enough happiness to make me sweet, enough trials to make me strong, enough sorrow to keep me human, and enough hope to make me happy.
     
Interests : I love cooking, but I need to learn more how to cook different cuisines. I also love to travel here and other countries. Some of my hobbies are dancing, jogging, walking, hiking etc.
     
Message to you : see you soon
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Pre-school and elem. teacher
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1970-11-14 Last Online : 2010-11-05
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : A man with words of honor. Responsible and loving. A man who will respect me as I am, my family, friends and other people. A man who deserves to be respected.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants