Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_91728temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_91728temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_91728temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
cherryrose
cherryrose,50, from Las Piņas City,Philippines
Looking for the truly special
Self : I am basically a simple person, sincere and affectionate and faithful in a relationship. I like a person who is serious yet with a sense of humor, can carry a conversation and definitely fun and easy to be with.
     
Interests : I enjoy cooking, watching movies, reading books, also sports, especially swimming and almost all ball games.
     
Message to you : destiny will put us together
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : customer service
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Italian, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1958-04-01 Last Online : 2009-04-11
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : kind, loving, gentle and faithful and has sense of humor. fun to be with
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants