Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
orlimar26,33, from Saint Paul,USA
Simple and Honest guy searching the globe for that one true love
Self : I, like many, am still trying to figure out what it is that I am meant to do on this earth. I am very educated and continue to go to school in the evenings trying to learn more. I don't continue to go to school because I enjoy it, I do it in hopes of finding something that interests me or gives my confidence in pursuing new career options. In terms of relationships, I am extremely loyal. I do all I can to make sure the one I am with is always happy, and to do that, I am not afraid of making a fool of myself. I have definately been the giver in my last relationships. Relationships to me should be simple. I want someone who inspires and supports me. I also will do all I can to make sure that the one I am with reaches her goals and dreams.
Interests : I played all sorts of sports growing up; however, golf was my true passion. Unfortunately, I was not at the level of a Tiger Woods and just being good doesn't allow you to make a living at it. As I have said, I golf, play basketball, tennis, enjoy walking and hiking in the outdoors, and I am a huge fan of movies, especially asian films. They are so much more creative than most films in the US. As a matter-of-fact, many of the movies, especially horror films, are remakes of asian films. Anyway, these are a few of my sports and hoppies.
Message to you : I'm hoping to find a hopeless romantic like me.
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 109kg,240lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : University Work : Finance/Banking/Real Estate
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1973-07-26 Last Online : 2009-04-06
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I think I want what everyone wants; I want someone who I am comfortable with that beleives that a relationship is a partnership. I want my soul mate to reach her dreams and I will do what I can to help her do it. I also want my soul mate to encourage and support me so I reach my goal and dreams. That being said, one of the biggest things for me is finding someone who is faithful. I beleive if you are in a relationship, you are loyal to the person you are with. And if you can't be faithful, I have no time or patience for you. If you can't be faithful, then you can't be trusted, and if you can't be trusted, then the relationship is not going to work.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants