Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
julmin,37, from Davao City,Philippines
I am a God fearing person, seeking for a man with the same qualities.
Self : I am so simple, God fearing, honest, friendly.
Interests : I'm not much into sports but i love watching, tennis, soccer, basketball. My hobbies are cooking, singing, gardenning ,doing handcraft like cross stitching.
Message to you : Hello there, hope to meet you soon!
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 56kg,123lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : Vocational College Work : Applicant
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1971-07-13 Last Online : 2009-03-31
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Hoping to meet a GOD fearing, honest, trustworthy,loving and understanding person.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants