Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
hapa,50, from pearl city,USA
new start to a new life : looking for a ltr with honest caring person
Self : Articulate, creative, honest, easy going. Not controling and don't like to be controled. Humorous to a fault. I like to laugh & like to make ppl smile.
Interests : Outdoors, music, cooking & reading
Message to you : just drop a line. it'll be nice to talk
Height : 188cm,6,2" Weight : 100kg,220lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Mixed
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : law enforcement
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1958-08-22 Last Online : 2009-05-05
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : No athlete but no jabba the hut too. Someone who isn't totally into themself. Honest, caring & considerate. Hold a good conversation

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants