Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_91850temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_91850temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_91850temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_91850temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
girlskies
girlskies,25, from kalibo,Philippines
hi dear! looking for your ''dreamgirl''?
Self : Iam a simple person with deep personality,exotic beauty and petite.I am a shy type and quite person a good listener and adviser as well.
     
Interests : I have no particular sports but i love to watch basketball and boxing.I love reading novels,cooking,watching tv and movies
     
Message to you : Hello! I am looking forward to know you and share my life with you in the future!
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 49kg,108lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : housekeeper
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1983-05-10 Last Online : 2009-04-08
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I would like to meet a gentleman guy with a good personality! I want someone not only as my husband but also my bestfriend.Someone who love me for what and who I am.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants