Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Yssa,55, from Pasig,Philippines
Live & Let Live
Self : Just an average woman, of legal age, living alone with 2 children all living in the US. I love to cook and i stay home most of the time. Very meticulous and I like to keep things in it's proper places. I am very sensitive and I don't like people playing with my head and my feelings.
Interests : I an a bowling addict and on my spare time I love to do some cross stitching. I love plants and birds ( i have love birds and a lot of plants)
Message to you : Let's be friends and see how it works
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 58kg,128lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Executive Assistant
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Spanish, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Other
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1954-02-01 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Someone who is intelligent, responsible and loving, I am not looking for a rich person but perhaps someone who can provide a decent living. Someone who is sensitive to other people's feelings.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants