Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
jjf3,20, from holmdel,USA
seeking long term girl friend pen pal (to meet later)
Self : im just a fun loving geeky guy who gets along with everyone. i love ethnic girls and have had a couple of asian girl friends from my school. i am skinny to muscular in build (working on the muscular part) and i have a deep love for america but am open minded to expand my horizons and learn about other countries.
Interests : computers, social networking, working out, tv, movie buff, skiin, bowling, hiking, biking, fishing, golf, coins, metal detecting
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 51kg,112lbs
Nationality : Italy Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : student
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1989-03-06 Last Online : 2009-03-02
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i want an asian or african american type girl but all other countries are out in the open. i would like someone who's active like activities but would also enjoy movies on a rainy day

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants