Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
RG16,35, from Canyon Country,USA
Searching for my one and only Lady
Self : I'm romantic, social, honest and thoughtful. I'm pretty mellow and pretty easy going. I like to go to church every Sunday.
Interests : I like to go bike riding, exercise. I like to go to the movies, dinner, go to the beach, park, travel sometimes and I love music.
Message to you : I will do my best to take care of my one and only love
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 67kg,148lbs
Nationality : Indonesia Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : University Work : Senior Project CAD Designer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1971-04-03 Last Online : 2007-01-19
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I want a lady who will be my life partner and fear God the most. I want a lady that will be both my lover and best friend. I want a lady that I can dedicate my life to and who will do the same for me. I am still searching for my one and only princess.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants