Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
angeli,57, from Pasig City,Philippines
Self : I am a God fearing,friendly,fun loving,and nice person, I love to take care and make friends with people,,
Interests : I love to cook and bake,I love movies,I also love outdoor activities and sports like bowling and badminton,
Message to you : Hi I hope you are the one I am searching for
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 61kg,134lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : I work as a Caregiver,Reflexologist and a sales agent
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1951-11-11 Last Online : 2009-04-04
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I hope I Nice,Loving and Responsible and God fearing person,who values Family ,who believes in friendship and love..who will accept me as I am and would appreciate everything and love and care that I can give him

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants