Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
kc03,23, from Caloocan,Philippines
Single and Looking for Friends
Self : i am two women: one wants to have all the joy, passion and adventure that life can give me the other wants to be a slave to routine, to family life, to the things that can be planned and achieved
Interests : working, going to the mall, hanging out with friends sometimes, and going to the church alone
Message to you : hi! hope we'll get to know each other and be friends
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : teacher
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1985-07-03 Last Online : 2009-06-04
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : anyone who is good enough to be my friend

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants