Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Mena,22, from Pathumtani,Thailand
Hello friends,
Self : I love to travel and make the most out of my time,keeping fit and enjoying life..im not always serious,love to laugh and be very playful.
Interests : I love simple things in life,love walking by the seashore and in the woods.I live in a peaceful Village ,I like peace and calm. I love reading and writing for relaxation.I am a little shy but I am romantic.I love to travel to new countries, and love sunshine:)
Message to you : friendly
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 49kg,108lbs
Nationality : Thailand Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : No religion
Education : Masters Work : some business
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Japanese, Thai
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1987-03-09 Last Online : 2009-03-12
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Yes Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I would like to meet someone who is genuine and sincere.Affectionate and kind ,gentle and mild,then you are the guy for me:)

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants