Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_92208temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_92208temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_92208temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_92208temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
wheresmyking?
wheresmyking?,39, from Bulacan,Philippines
Where's my king?
Self : I'm a very loving and passionate person... I can express myself very well..
     
Interests : I love dancing a lot......
     
Message to you : if you feel you're the right one... do the first move....
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 62kg,137lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Political Affairs Assistant
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1969-11-11 Last Online : 2010-10-28
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I've been searching for my long lost king... someone who can truly love me, honest and sincere guy who can be a friend, a brother, a father and a good lover....
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants