Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_9221tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_9221tempphoto2.jpg  
  small_third_9221tempphoto1.jpg   small_fourth_9221cherrie.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
lovelyche
lovelyche,38, from Davao City,Philippines
Lovelylady seeking soulmate in life
Self : As for myself, i'm basically an approachable typed of person, a simple filipina with lots of spectrum in life. I love to cook, very affectionate that loves to cuddle and snuggle with someone i love, loving and caring, gentle loves the good life, very serious in finding someone special, i do value relationship, family and marriage because i'm very family oriented typed of person i want to value and treasure it for life. I am also honest and sincere, happy typed of person that loves to laugh and giggle sometimes, and most godfearing and incurable romantic who i love to dine out in a romantic place with someone special. I'm looking for the same with someone who have the same views in life with me, who's loving and caring, sincere and honest with me, devote his time and attention with me because i do the same thing with him too, i'm devoted to someone i love and his a one man woman to me that really value relationship, family and marriage for life...
     
Interests : I love to do tennis, bowling, and also basketball co'z i'm a big fan of it. My hobbies are listening to soft and mellow rock musics, reading books, cook, and i'm a homebody typed of person that loves doing lots of household chores in my free time...
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Self-employed
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1967-12-21 Last Online : 2007-01-09
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Ram
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : someone responsible, loving and caring, honest, sincere and very serious with me, affectionate, romantic, have a good sense of humor, kind, thoughtful, generous, happy typed of person and godfearing who loves a good life, and most very family oriented typed of person, that really value relationship, family and marriage for life and most one man woman...
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants