Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_92281temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_92281temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_92281temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_92281temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
tattooist
tattooist,41, from Ilkeston,United Kingdom
Looking for the one...
Self : Loyal, loving but lonely... How did that happen? I am whitty, funny, relaxed but sarcastic at times youth of forty one, relbelious with a different way of seeing things on the whole. I'm not comfortable here but as I work all the time, with a full time job and my own Tattoo business. I specialise in Maori and Polynesian design for which I am known around the world, my work is called Kirituhi tattoo and because how busy I am, I just don't get out much. I have two daughters, one lives with me. To me nothing is impossible; however, dealing with people who don't feel that way can be frustrating. I am honest and loyal I am not what you may percieve from the outside. I have almost everything I could ever need apart from someone to plan and move forward with. I want to find the right person, but I have learnt to be patient.
     
Interests : I love artwork and intricate designs from carvings to needlework and paintings. It definatly influences my design work and attention to detail. It is a beautiful and intreguing world, I love exploring it.. . I have my aims for now, but hope that when I meet that special person my aims change and we can build our dreams... I am a tattooist; However, I specialise in a specific style and way of working. I don't like Tattoo shops and those stereotypical people in them. I have my own business that I am building from the ground up, I also work full time 9 - 5... Pretty tired most the time at the min, but building an independant future is hard at some point right... I hope you say hello, even if you don't think we would be suitable together, it is always nice to make new friends.
     
Message to you : Hi, I'm very happy to meet you... are you the one?
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 86kg,190lbs
Nationality : United Kingdom Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Other
Education : University Work : Tattooist & Banking
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1969-01-08 Last Online : 2010-03-12
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Beautiful, down to earth and homely. Trustworthy and honest. Looking for adventure, love and companionship.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants