Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
shulammite,21, from sindangan,Philippines
looking for the right person for me...
Self : im a simple person..i love simple things in life...im a person full of understanding, caring, loving and god fearing...
Interests : i'm not fun on sport but sometimes when i have nothing to do i play badminton with some of my friends...
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : i dont have work...
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1987-05-07 Last Online : 2009-11-01
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : im looking to a person who loving,caring and a man of understandi8ng..someone i can lean on we i have a big problems that i encounter...somebody i can talk and laugh and to be with all the time... and a big heart to all people...can accept all my mistakes... have a sense of humor...

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants