Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_92394temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
nacl2
nacl2,39, from Cagayan de Oro City,Philippines
Hello
Self : single for about ten years with three kids, two are living with me and my eldest live in other city for her study. I value the truth above all things so, dont ever, ever lied to me. I am here for serious purposes . Dont waste ur time and our both time infront of pc but to make our time preciuos and fruitful.
     
Interests : I usually play badminton and if i could get more chance i join taekwondo 3x a week with all my kids.
     
Message to you : as i could look at straight to your eyes, i know who you are.
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : senior pharmaceutical staff
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1969-08-13 Last Online : 2009-03-20
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : pst pay attention men. What could you get out of lying ha? so, be honest ok?
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants