Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_92400temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_92400temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_92400temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_92400temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
educator
educator,36, from digos city,Philippines
hello everyone....i'm an educated woman seeking for a loving husband..
Self : i am a teacher by profession...i teach chemistry and math subjects. I have a long black hair and stands only 5 ft tall. For me physical appearance is secondary since i look after the inner characteristics of a person.
     
Interests : i love to stroll with friends on the beach, surfing and chatting on net, cooking and listening to mellow music.
     
Message to you : wish it could be YOU...
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 54kg,119lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Masters Work : i'm a teacher teaching mathematics and chemistry subjects.
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1973-02-08 Last Online : 2009-05-15
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i wanna meet caring, generous, responsible,kind, loving man who would accept me and my kids and who loves me unconditionally.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants