Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_92401temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_92401temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_92401temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
yamyam09
yamyam09,25, from ozamiz city,Philippines
looking for my husband
Self : im a friendly person, easy going to, very emmotional, loving, caring and most of all have feared in God.
     
Interests : well, before i was teenager i use to play basketball and badminton. now, i just stay home take care of the plants of my mother and most of all i love to cook.
     
Message to you : where are you?
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 44kg,97lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : searching job as of now
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1983-05-01 Last Online : 2009-03-27
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i want to meet the person who responsible to have family, caring. loving too. the who will accept me on what i am and what i have. and one man woman
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants