Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_92440temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_92440temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_92440temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Docbear2008
Docbear2008,48, from Inverness,USA
I have a dream
Self : Middle aged Anglo Saxon man. Blonde hair, but balding. Deep blue eyes. Slim. Easy to get along with. Love outdoors. I have a dream of finding someone to share my life with.
     
Interests : Outdoors man. I lenjoy camping with my daughters and road trips tp new places.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 75kg,165lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Widower Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Retired Military
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 3 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1960-06-04 Last Online : 2009-03-11
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : A person with sound judgement and a heart to match mine. Easy going. Likes to travel (stateside). OK with my children being a part of her life
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants