Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
kayegems,32, from ormoc city,Philippines
wiling to love and to be love forever......
Self : im healthy woman, caring, down to earth, while im working im also doing my caregiver studies, im not perfect but im real......
Interests : i love to play volleyball, riding motorcycles, and swimming..... im doing household chores in the house, cooking, etc....
Message to you : if your looking for someone to be true im here waiting for you, why try me, we can be agood friends
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 51kg,112lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : office clerk waterworks division in the government
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1977-02-04 Last Online : 2009-05-02
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : lovable and caring......

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants