Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Unique Me
Unique Me,40, from Cebu City,Philippines
One in a million
Self : A simple lady who is honest, sincere and loving who value family and friends. I am a homebody type and a little bit conservative in dealing with things specially fashion.
Interests : I like to do gardening, watching TV, sewing and reading during free time. I am not really a sportsminded person but I love to watch sports particularly basketball, wrestling and boxing of my favorite boxer.
Message to you : Hello
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 53kg,117lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Employee(technical)
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1968-10-01 Last Online : 2009-06-18
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : He must be honest, loving, sincere, responsible , family oriented and above all God fearing. There must be trust and loyalty to the loved ones for you to understand their feelings.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants