Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_9255tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_9255tempphotot.jpg  
  small_third_9255tempphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
The Dreamer
The Dreamer,65, from Toronto,Canada
All is well today but I dream of you for Tomorrow
Self : I like the better things in life. My friends are coming from the more educated part of society. I spend a considerable time with my work. I usually attend church service on Sundays. I am looking for a quiet, intelligent person by nature, self starter and someone who looks for things to do. I run a very clean and organized home.
     
Interests : Time permitting I like to sail on Lake Ontario in the Summer, classical music, theater and good parties are part of my life.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 81kg,179lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : engineer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Spanish
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1943-12-22 Last Online : 2010-10-17
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Not Available
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants