Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Belisarius,38, from Saskatoon,Canada
Nice and kind, but somewhat shy
Self : Everyone I know tells me that I am nice; I am a kind, caring, intelligent and sensitive person, though I am a bit shy. People tend to come to me as a confidant when they need someone to lean on.
Interests : I exercise a couple of times a week; I play a musical instrument; I like to read, especially science fiction; I enjoy singing; I like to get together with my friends; I enjoy computers; I keep pet birds.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 100kg,220lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Not Available
Education : College Work : Technical Support
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1970-03-22 Last Online : 2010-03-10
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Large
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I am looking for someone who will accept me the way I am. Someone who is intelligent, kind, and caring. Someone with opinions and beliefs of their own, and who is willing to defend them; someone who is interested in family. I also would prefer someone who speaks at least some English, as communication is extremely important. Sharing of interests would be a big plus.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants