Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
mowkop,39, from Myrtle Beach,USA
Just say Hi.
Self : Laid back and easy going. I love my job and work hard at it. I lam a writer and artist also, and enjoy watching movies and spending time with my special someone. I am checking this site out right now and if things go well I will upgrade my membership. SO if you are interested in talking to me let me know by saying hi.
Interests : Writing, Computers, art, golf, cooking, reading, movies, photography, and many more.
Message to you : Could it be you?
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 83kg,183lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : No religion
Education : Vocational College Work : Chef
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1970-03-29 Last Online : 2009-12-28
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : Looking for someone loving and caring. Who doesn't mind sharing the responsability of running a good home. I love children and would like someone who feels the same.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants