Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_92717temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_92717temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
agreek
agreek,24, from Hesperia,USA
World Traveler
Self : I am very conservative and family oriented. I believe that trust can only be accomplished through honesty and contested cooperation. That just means that I am not always going to agree, and I don't expect my future wife to agree, but I do expect to work together. I never has close physical relationship with anyone as I am waiting for mariage. I have always seen that as the only way to ensure that I am clean for my future partner. I am goal oriented, and intend to do great things in my life. I am studying to be an astrophysicist and am working on several ideas and theories in that realm. I am an inventor and enjoy tinkering and building new things. I love traveling and have visited most countries in the western pacific. This includes the Philippines, Japan, Singapore, China, Malaysia, and a few dozen others. I especially loved the friendliness of the Philippines. The women there were some of the most kind and beautiful I have ever met.
     
Interests : I love all forms of cultural expression, especially music and books. Classical is my favorite form of music. I love hiking and camping. I consume knowledge like it's candy because I enjoy learning new things immensely. Oh, and did I mention I love to travel. I also enjoy cooking, especially baking breads.
     
Message to you : Family oriented, goal getter, adventures please let's talk.
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 109kg,240lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Agnostic
Education : High School Work : Military
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1984-04-19 Last Online : 2009-03-30
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Someone who is goal oriented, knows what they want from life, and are willing to go for it. Someone who values family, and who isn't going to mind a random adventure into the heart of some unknown jungle in pursuit of some unknown thing. I can't just stay in one place forever, and I need someone who can keep up.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants