Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
pjforrest
pjforrest,53, from Montebello,USA
Looking for my Mate
Self : I am a responsible hard working stockbroker. I would like to find my mate. I would like to marry a traditional chinese girl.
     
Interests : I enyoy walking, traveling and fine dining with a great glass of wine.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 113kg,249lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Not Available
Education : University Work : Stockbroker
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1955-08-08 Last Online : 2010-09-28
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Ram
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I would like to meet a woman of child bearing age, it would be nice to have a family with my future mate.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants