Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
coy
coy,48, from Santa Ana,Philippines
Looking for someone to be with
Self : I am a single and simple filipina national, As of now, i am working in BAHRAIN as a secretary. I have been working in Bahrain for over 10 years.
     
Interests : My sport is riding a bike, i love to walk and do exercise. I like to cook and bake and planting plants
     
Message to you : Hope i will hear from you soon.
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Secretary
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1960-10-09 Last Online : 2009-06-30
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : A simple guy who is kind and honest and willing to know me the way i will know him.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants