Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
92793,50, from none,Philippines
Never say I Love you if you dont care............
Self : a simple woman, educated, loving, caring and family oriented. can get along well............
Interests : i love to stay at home but sometimes go with friends and officemates for island hopping, etc......gardening and cleaning the house.....brisk walking and playing badminton.
Message to you : looking for a loving man who knows how to accept me for what i am
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 67kg,148lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : government employee
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1958-06-19 Last Online : 2009-05-15
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : a stable person with similar interests with me.............honest and one woman man..........

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants