Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
ninkagar,46, from Juneau,USA
Looking for life time friend
Self : I like to meet new people,I also like working out,flee markets,county fairs,shopping,going out to dinner,or a movie.I like to learn new things also like,riding a motor cycle.I would like to meet a woman,who would like to do these things with me.
Interests : I like martial arts,and going to different flee markets.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 127kg,280lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : Transpertation
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Grey
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1962-11-18 Last Online : 2009-03-18
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I would like to meet someone who has a great sense of humor,is romantic,and has the same interests as me,and loves being,and doing things with me.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants