Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_93040temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_93040temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_93040temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_93040temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
khar
khar,28, from cagayan de oro city,Philippines
Self : I'm physically slim person, I'm a kind and understanding person..i have a very close relationship w/ my family co'z they are my model on how to raise my own family some day...i love to sing and dance.. i'm one those person who still has their childhood friends, and can rely on, i'm a happy person,and sweet too..and know me better....
     
Interests : i love to sing, and dance, i love to travel but i wish i can travel in other places, i love to go to beaches.. i love to collect some souvenir,and i like to watch some art collection, and fashion too...
     
Message to you : love me for what i am
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 46kg,101lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : i don't have yet a job
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1980-11-23 Last Online : 2009-09-16
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : a person who loved me so much and willing to marry me,and love me for what i am
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants