Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
mae072886,22, from cagayan de oro city,Philippines
searching for a man to be in the future
Self : i am pure filipina beauty,fair complexion..i am friendly,lovable,and can easily handle other people..i am a single mom,i have 1 child a girl but no husband...
Interests : i am fond of playing volleyball, badminton..i love pets...i am fond of having picnic at the beach.
Message to you : hoping that i can find my perfect match...
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : i am a student
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1986-07-28 Last Online : 2009-04-26
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i am searching for a man who can accept me of who i am as a single mom..who love kids..respectful,understanding, and lovable..i am not aftering for a handsome but what is important is the attitude inside.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants