Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
daynes,50, from Cagayan de Oro City,Philippines
a down-to-earth lady
Self : I am a down to earth woman who works hard in order to survive and to fulfill a mission to keep others happy too by sharing or imparting knowledge through teaching good things for people to become an exemplary citizen
Interests : I love to play bowling and this is my favorite sport, like to play chess too..but the more I love doing is to keep things in order in my home.
Message to you : Hey! I am looking for you please come to me now...
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 63kg,139lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Buddhist
Education : College Work : Teaching
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 4 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1959-02-19 Last Online : 2009-05-12
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : He is simple, caring, thoughtful of course friendly and loving...if you have these attributes then come to me an be with me for better and for worse...

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants