Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_93174temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
traveller
traveller,48, from erba,Italy
Serious Search
Self : I'm a normal, calm person, loving nature, Ocean and Mountains, Culture and Travelling and most of all open minded people. Now I'm living and working In Italy but i'm open for other countrys if there is a work
     
Interests : Fotografy Reading Mountain climbing travelling Computergraphics
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 78kg,172lbs
Nationality : Germany Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : University Work : Emergency Assistance Office
Primary Language : German English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, German, Italian
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1961-01-17 Last Online : 2009-03-25
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Searching the woman for something serious she must be only herself and not perfect, a nice and sweet person
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants