Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Hardworkingman76,32, from Blackfoot,USA
Seeking my Asian beauty
Self : I am a hopeless romantic... .I am in search of a woman that loves family life. I have one daughter , she is 5. I would like to have one more child with my future wife. I would love to learn an Asian language, so help me out...lol
Interests : I am a hard working man, love to travel, hike, swim, snowboard and fish.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 76kg,168lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Mixed
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : High School Work : I work in family business
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Green Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1976-06-10 Last Online : 2009-10-08
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I hope to meet someone to live my life with forever

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants