Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Fisher,66, from Azle,USA
Looking for Loving Companion
Self : I am very laid back, highly educated and very retired. I am enjoying life, and taking time to smell the flowers. I have raised 9 children, and am enjoying being away from chiildren for now. I feed about 20 cats, but all stay ourdoors and I do not want any house pets. I have paid my dues to children and pets, and enjoy not being around any for now. I am enjoying peace and quiet and solitude. But I am lonely for a companion.
Interests : I like sports and the outdoors. I also like television and computers. I love sending and receiving jokes with my friends. I fish and go boating. I watch sports events and action movies (drama). I am a student of the King James Bible.
Message to you : We must always have each others best interest at Heart.
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 97kg,214lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : University Work : Retired
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 9 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1942-04-21 Last Online : 2009-03-21
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Passionate, loyal, subservient female who wants peace and tranquility

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants