Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
ndumaguete,39, from dumaguete city,Philippines
Self : just a simple woman, down to earth, easy going, very opened minded, honest, kind, loving and caring, very responsible, im a homebody and love to cook,love to listen to music. i dont believe in playing games when it comes to the heart or in a relationship. i give as much love as i want to get in return.
Interests : i love playing badminton tennis in my spare time.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 47kg,104lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : others
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1969-11-11 Last Online : 2009-03-23
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : im looking for the man to spend the rest of my life with. someone who will love me for who and what i am. its nice to be with someone whose funny with life direction and whose kind hearted. he doesnt have to be rich or handsome as long as he's responsible and god fearing man. hope to find you here soon..hugs!

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants