Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_93260temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_93260temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
aks
aks,27, from rizal,Philippines
looking for a good husband
Self : I like a guy who I can communicate with, hold in-depth conversations with. I look for a guy who is passionate and is level-headed, more intellectual but, I love to go out n party and I love to drink as well, he has to be able to keep up! I crave excitement and new experiences, so, he's gotta be okay with that and be social. He has to be spontaneous and be just as unpredictable as I am. im a good soul sent from God and an evil one sent from satan.. im a simple happy person who appreciates all d beautiful things around me.. i believe in miracles i dont much believe in karma coz i know that all d things really happen for a gud reason.. every thing exist in this world is poisonous.. im a very emotional person.. im so sensitive specially when it comes to love... i can b gud..but i can also b evil!!! im not that perfect but thankful 4 what i have.. i luv those people hu loves me... i accept those people hu accepts me.. i always wnt 2b hapi... i dont wnt any one steal my happiness.. i really dnt base 2 those books.. much prefer 4 those experiences.. cause that mkes my life more meaningful.. i hate those peepz hu r so pretenders.. those peepz that always have back comments on you.. coz they r only proving that dey want 2 know u more.. my weakness is my family! my love ones.... so much thing bout me... I love to be silly and goof off, but can b serious when necessary. I am far too complex to put in2 this box... but I'll play along. I am in a constant power struggle between responsibility,commitment and future vs. reality, spontaneity and fun. I guess when it comes down to it a blend of all of the above is eventually what I am striving for. I l
     
Interests : Not Available
     
Message to you : sweet taste of sin
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 49kg,108lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : clerk
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1981-10-02 Last Online : 2009-10-28
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : just got sole reason why i exist in dis flora and fauna, its to become unique and pretty in my own different way...
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants